Enter to Win the Kardashians’ New Audiobook for Free!

You may remember that I recently told you about the new, updated version of the Kardashians’ book Kardashian Konfidential.

In addition to the new version of the book, the Kardashians are also releasing an audiobook version of Konfidential, read by the sisters themselves.

Would you like an advanced copy for free? Well, good! Because I’ve got one to give to one lucky winner!

All you have to do is leave a comment here, telling me who your favorite sister is and why. Enter by this Saturday, at 9am.

3 Comments

Filed under Book Deals

3 responses to “Enter to Win the Kardashians’ New Audiobook for Free!

  1. Hmm… tough question, but I will go with Khloe. Why? She keeps it real. And she’s more fun and interesting to watch than her sisters.

  2. Congratulations, @tonicate10 ! You’ve won! To redeem your prize, just email me (larabryn.greenberg@gmail.com) or esther.bochner@macmillan.com !

  3. Yohali figueroa

    Well I like all 3 but khloe is my favorite why cuz she reminds me of me lol she’s funny crazy n loud lol I never miss the shows so hopefully lll win

Leave a Reply

